Rick Jones | Quest for Atlantis Series
page-template-default,page,page-id-260,qode-listing-1.0.1,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-news-1.0,qode-quick-links-1.0,qode-restaurant-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,side_area_uncovered_from_content,footer_responsive_adv,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-12.1.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.4,vc_responsive

The Quest For Atlantis Series

City Beneath the Sea

The Quest for Atlantis Book 1

In 2014, an earthquake off the Florida Straits uncovers a city that had been hidden beneath the sea for centuries. It’s a land of dark miracles and black wonders, and a place that harbors extraordinary secrets and deadly curiosities.

Months after their narrow escape from Eden, archeologists and symbologists John Savage and Alyssa Moore are called upon to examine archaic texts inside the presumed city of Atlantis. The writings are similar to those discovered in Eden, the symbols a roadmap to mankind’s destruction by the year 2026.

Along with a commando unit, John and Alyssa quickly discover the pitfalls that were created to keep a fabled relic safe. After deadly challenges and conquests within the structures, they eventually come across the Emerald Tablet—the legendary plaque that holds the secrets of the universe.

But is the Emerald Tablet truly a source of great power and knowledge? Or is it disguised as Pandora’s Box that once opened it would quickly mark the beginning of mankind’s end?

From the bestselling author of the Crypts of Eden and The Vatican Knights comes Book #4 of a John Savage and Alyssa Moore Adventure (The Crypts of Eden trilogy), and Book #1 in the “Quest for Atlantis” series, City Beneath the Sea.

The Sacred Vault

The Quest for Atlantis Book 2

Deep in the Atlantic Ocean lies the ancient city believed to be Atlantis. It is, however, much more than that. After John Savage and Alyssa Moore realized that mankind was on the brink of an Extinction-Level Event, they seek the one relic that could elevate mankind to the next step of evolution . . . Or be destroyed by it.

While working alongside a military unit that works strictly “off-the-books” and without Congressional approval, John and Alyssa team up once again to search for the Sacred Vault deep beneath an ancient coliseum. Terrors run deep and nobody is safe. And dangers exist in every corner and at every turn.

As John and Alyssa discover the secrets of man’s future through the written prophesies of the Doomsday Calendar, one thing is for certain: in the mountains of Tibet, a sleeping giant has awakened.

And the only thing that may save them is an ancient relic.